SmartBear Study Hall: March’s Free Training Classes Announced

MarchTraining-02

Happy March SmartBear Study Hall readers!

This week’s post is all about our free SmartBear Academy class schedule for March. A large focus of our classes is engaging with customers like you. We appreciate your questions, participation in polls, and responses in exit surveys.  Thank you for the continued success of SmartBear Academy!

Not sure what SmartBear Academy is? Read last month’s blog post on what SmartBear Academy is, what experience is needed, and what is required to attend.

There are some exciting classes in March including our advanced classes for SoapUI Pro, LoadUI Pro, Secure Pro, and ServiceV Pro.  Don’t see the class you’re looking for?  Have a specific topic you would like to learn about?  Send us a note, the Customer Success team would love to hear from you!

March dates & registrations links:

AlertSite 201 –  Tuesday March 7th 10a.m. EST/3p.m. GMT

  • Training led by Denis Goodwin, Product Owner

Collaborator 201 – Wednesday March 8th 10a.m. EST/3p.m. GMT

  • Training led by Dan Karlin, Sales Engineer

SoapUI NG Pro 201 – Thursday March 9th 10a.m. EST/3p.m. GMT

  • Training led by Mike Giller, Manager Sales Engineering

LoadComplete 101 – Tuesday March 14th 10a.m. EST/3p.m. GMT

  • Training led by Mike Punsky, President FTL Metrics

QAComplete 301 – Wednesday March 15th 10a.m. EST/3p.m. GMT

  • Training led by Jeff Martin, Product Owner

SoapUI NG Pro 202 – Thursday March 16th 10a.m. EST/3p.m. GMT

  • Training led by our API Technical team

TestComplete 301 – Tuesday March 21st 9a.m. EST/2p.m. GMT

  • Training led by Rob Martin, Expert TestComplete User

ServiceV 201 – Tuesday March 21st 10:30a.m. EST/3:30p.m. GMT

  • Training led by Gail Shlansky, Director API Products

CBT 201 – Thursday March 23rd 9a.m. EST/2p.m. GMT

  • Training led by John Partain, Engineer

Collaborator 301 – Wednesday March 29th 10a.m. EST/3p.m. GMT

  • Training led by Dan Karlin, Sales Engineer

LoadUI Pro 201 – Thursday March 30th 10a.m. EST/3p.m. GMT

  • Training led by our API Technical team

 

Thanks for reading, we hope you learn a lot in our upcoming classes!

Speak Your Mind

*